Day 16: When all you want is to sleep

I struggle pen down my words

As the click inches towards

The end of day, the end of play

All I want to do is say

I don’t feel like doing a post, I feel I need to skip

And go and have a nice good long kip

But alas, a challenge is a challenge after all

As inane it might be, torture you guys with this I shall šŸ™‚

*I almost skippped today. I think I’m quite mastering the art of reducing the time I’m spending on these posts. At this rate I’ll be doing a one minute post soon. 

8 thoughts on “Day 16: When all you want is to sleep

So, what do you think?

