Captured moments

We spent the morning going through old pictures, some of them from the time daughter was little.

After a particularly cute video, she says,’Aww! I was such an adorable baby!’

Modesty, anyone?

In another one of those videos, I was telling husband, ‘Stop taking my video, I look horrid!’ And he had replied,’Five years later, you would be saying you looked good’.

Funnily, just a few seconds before we reached this part, husband and I had just agreed that I looked rather nice(a rare occurrence, you see:)).
Goes to show that five years can certainly change the way you look:) And lower your standards, I guess:)

Husband, of course, cannot believe how much weight he has put on:)

12 thoughts on “Captured moments

So, what do you think?

