Blog marathons, and other random updates

I missed two posts. Thanks to the snail like internet on my phone, when we were in Wayanad and the complete lack of time.

So I guess that is the end of my blog marathon. I will try to post till the end of the month, though, just because. This blog marathon, what I’ve really missed is commenting, reading, all your posts. Its been mad busy for me. I guess I will have loads to read in February.

We are back in Bangalore, tired, but happy and sad at the same time. I miss my parents, but grateful that we did get to go there on the impromptu trip.

Daughter is all set to go to school today. She’s been taking holidays almost every week, since husband arrived, and am a little worried. Fingers crossed, she’ll be fine.

I haven’t been reading much either. Time seems to be the biggest problem. And did I mention that my laptop’s given up too? At the right time, when I had a blog marathon to do. So all those holiday pics will just have to wait.

I’m off now, to get the day started. Will try hard to blog hop today. I’ve been missing reading all you guys!

24 thoughts on “Blog marathons, and other random updates

  1. Phew tell me about it! This month has been crazy busy and I signed up for the NaBloPoMo too. Somehow, been posting till yesterday and we are also off tomorrow early morn on a vacation. Am carrying the data card and hope I do get connectivity to atleast post something hehe πŸ˜›

So, what do you think?

