You could figure out why

I haven’t been blogging if you saw my drafts. Everytime I struggle with a ‘bloggers block’, I have umpteen unfinished posts, hanging around, torturing me.

They have started coming in my dreams, or should I say nightmares πŸ™‚ And they are just as scary as the gale force winds that are driving me crazy here.

How did I forget the unread posts in my reader? I so need to start blogging again. Husband says that every time I stop – I drive him nuts, and that should be reason enough to start again, don’t you think πŸ™‚

27 thoughts on “You could figure out why

    • he he he my sympathies to the hubby.. πŸ™‚
      and wowo I was driving on M1 on saturday back to birmingham the car had its own mind they are saying the gale wind might go upto to 50 – 60MPH.. πŸ™‚ and then the rain …

      So when u starting to write again then ….

      • I know! The gales are horrid, aren’t they? They were really bad on Friday and today, they seem to want to excel themselves 😦 Heavy heavy winds today. I dread walking down to school this afternoon.

  1. Now it’s Scrabble, Smitha? I remember a few months ago you were saying you were hooked on Farmville! πŸ™‚

    But do start blogging again- looking forward to more frequent posts from you…

  2. LOL @ the last sentence. Keep blogging and keep your hubby sane πŸ™‚
    On a serious note, I missed your posts. Kept coming back to check your blog…

So, what do you think?

